David Ramirez Chocolates is not a nut, dairy, egg, soy, or wheat-free facility. While products containing common allergens are marked appropriately, trace amounts of these elements may be present in any of our products, as all our products are produced on shared equipment. If you (or any potential recipient of our chocolate) are highly sensitive to any of these ingredients, we strongly recommend against purchasing our product.
COMMENTS & QUESTIONS
David Ramirez Chocolates